Subterranean Press Is Set to Release New Clive Barker Short Story Collection!!!

Spread the love

Over at Revelations official Facebook page they’ve shared some exciting news that publisher Subterranean Press will release a new Clive Barker short story collection called, Tonight, Again: Tales of Love, Lust and Everything In Between. I wonder if these are the stories that were originally meant to be The Scarlet Gospels? I’m putting my order in as soon as I finish this post.

Here’s the press release from Revelations official site along with the table of contents and front cover of the book.


Clive is set to release a collection of short stories and poems – Tonight, Again: Tales of Love, Lust and Everything In Between. The collection is also illustrated with a dozen of Clive’s line drawings.

Published by Subterranean Press, the collection will be available in 3 states: a trade edition @ $30, a Signed edition limited to 224 copies at $125 and a Lettered edition, limited to 26 copies at $350.
All three editions are available for pre-order now and due out in early 2016.
Head over to Subterranean Press for full details and pre-orders.

Table of Contents:

Tonight, Again
I Love You
Craw: a Fable
I Imagine You
If the Pen is the Penis
Touch the Rod
The Freaks
The Collection
What May Not Be Shown
Two Views from a Window
Men in the Aisles of Supermarkets
A Blessing
Inside Out (Wasteland)
Another Genesis
I Have My Art
Whistling in the Dark
The Common Flesh
Mr. Fred Coady Professes His Undying Love for His Little Sylvia
The Phone Call
The Multitude
A Monster Lies in Wait
An Incident at the Nunnery
The Genius of Denny Dan

There is 1 comment

Add yours

Comments are closed.